Home Page
OFSTED MAY 2018 - A 'GOOD SCHOOL' WITH OUTSTANDING FEATURES............ The school closes at 1.15 p.m. on Friday.................. We have SPACES in both Nursery and Reception for September 2018..............


Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team


           Headteacher                                                          Miss Rebecca Workman

           Deputy Headteacher/                                             Mrs Shafina Cachra

           Inclusion Co-ordinator                                            

           and SENCo

           Assistant Headteacher/                                         Miss Amanda Taylor

           LKS2 Leader                                                                              

           UKS2 Leader                                                         Mrs Chrissie Hutchinson

           KS1 Leader                                                            Mrs Louise Williams

           Early Years Leader                                                Miss Hannah Phelps

           (Maternity Leave 2017/18)                                    (Mrs Claudia Rowlinson)



 Foundation Stage Team


          Nursery Teacher                                                      Miss Ellie Sheldon

          Reception Teacher                                                  Miss Sarah Jackson

          Reception Teacher                                                  Miss Hannah Phelps


          Early Years Practitioner                                           Mrs Tina Yeomans

          Teaching Assistant                                                  Ms Penny Marti

          Nursery Nurse                                                         Mrs Tracey Kelly

          Teaching Assistant                                                  Mrs Renata Fraser


Key Stage 1 Team

           Teachers                                                                 Mrs Louise Williams

                                                                                           Mrs Claudia Rowlinson (Maternity Leave)

                                                                                           Mrs Sarah Weston/

                                                                                           Mrs Charlotte Harmer

                                                                                           Miss Chelsea Jones


           Teaching Assistants                                              Mrs Esther Murray

                                                                                         Mrs Pam Graham

                                                                                         Mrs Fatema Gulamhussein


Key Stage 2 Team


          Year 3/4 Teachers                                                Mrs Amanda Taylor

                                                                                       Mrs Sue Ascott

                                                                                       Mrs Anne Leveridge


          Year 5/6 Teachers                                                Mrs Chrissie Hutchinson

                                                                                       Mr Alastair Morton

                                                                                       Miss Katy Humphris


         Teaching Assistants                                              Mrs Juliette Harvey (HLTA)

                                                                                       Mrs Louise Christie

                                                                                       Mrs Marion Moran

                                                                                       Mrs Abi Keddy

                                                                                       Miss Rebecca Carnac

                                                                                       Ms Fiona Hodges


         Foreign Language Teacher                                  Mrs Julia Gonzalez

         1:1 SEN TA                                                          Mrs Caroline Norman

         Supply Teacher                                                    Mrs Veronica Dolling



Admin Team

         School Buisness Manager                                    Mrs Catherine Pearson

         Finance Support                                                   Mrs Tracy Lock

         Admin Assistant & Welfare Officer                       Miss Jo Norgate

         Office Administrator                                              Mrs Clare Ray



         Caretaker                                                              Mr John Hickey

         School Cook                                                          Mrs Nicky West



For any staff vacancies please go to the Teach in Herts website.